Occupational Health Contacts

Account Setup and Account Services

To set up an account for Worker's Compensation visits and Employer Services, and for account-related services, please contact the Occupational Health Sales Manager for your area:


Greater Richmond Area

Steve Sowers
Phone:  (804) 921-4939
Email:  steve.sowers@patientfirst.com


Hampton Roads / Tidewater Area

Bruce Nagourney
Phone:  (757) 615-0660
Email:  bruce.nagourney@patientfirst.com


Northern Virginia

Steve Sowers
Phone:  (804) 921-4939
Email:  steve.sowers@patientfirst.com


Maryland

Jodie Howell
Office Phone:  (443) 388-3024
Email:  jodie.howell@patientfirst.com


Central Pennsylvania and Reading Areas

Kristen Devaney
Office Phone:  (717) 968-9175
Email:  kristen.devaney@patientfirst.com


Greater Philadelphia and Lehigh Valley Areas

Maria Chaya
Office Phone:  (484) 577-0734
Email:  maria.chaya@patientfirst.com


South Jersey Area

Maria Chaya
Office Phone:  (484) 577-0734
Email:  maria.chaya@patientfirst.com


Other Occupational Health Inquiries

For Occupational Health billing inquiries, or other general inquiries unrelated to setting up a new account or account services, please contact the Occupational Health Department.  We are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm, Eastern Time, Monday through Friday.

From Richmond: (804) 968-4257
Outside Richmond: (866) 253-9139
Fax: (804) 968-4242
Employer Services Billing Email:  drug.results@patientfirst.com
Workers Compensation Billing e-mail:  patientfirstWC@patientfirst.com

 

Mailing Address

  

Patient First
Attention: Occupational Health
5000 Cox Road
Glen Allen, VA 23060


To email the Occupational Health Department, please email: occupational.health@patientfirst.com.

 

 

We would love to learn what would be helpful on this page for you.