Occupational Health Contacts

Account Setup and Account Services

To set up accounts for Workers’ Compensation and/or Employer Services visits, or to update account-related services, please find these forms here or contact the Occupational Health Sales Manager for your area listed below.

Greater Richmond Area

Steve Sowers
Phone:  (804) 921-4939
Email:  steve.sowers@patientfirst.com

Hampton Roads / Tidewater Area

Bruce Nagourney
Phone:  (757) 615-0660
Email:  bruce.nagourney@patientfirst.com

Northern Virginia

Steve Sowers
Phone:  (804) 921-4939
Email:  steve.sowers@patientfirst.com

Maryland

Jodie Howell
Office Phone:  (443) 388-3024
Email:  jodie.howell@patientfirst.com

Central Pennsylvania and Reading Areas

Kristen Devaney
Office Phone:  (717) 968-9175
Email:  kristen.devaney@patientfirst.com

Greater Philadelphia and Lehigh Valley Areas

Maria Chaya
Office Phone:  (484) 577-0734
Email:  maria.chaya@patientfirst.com

South Jersey Area

Maria Chaya
Office Phone:  (484) 577-0734
Email:  maria.chaya@patientfirst.com

All Other Occupational Health Inquiries

For Occupational Health billing inquiries, employer portal assistance, or all other general inquiries unrelated to setting up a new account or account services, please contact the Occupational Health Department.  We are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm, Eastern Time, Monday through Friday.

From Richmond: (804) 968-4257
Outside Richmond: (866) 253-9139
Fax: (804) 968-4242
Employer Services Billing Email: occupational.health@patientfirst.com
Workers Compensation Billing e-mail:  patientfirstWC@patientfirst.com 

Payment Addresses  

Employer Services Invoices pay to:
Patient First Occupational Health 
P.O. Box 76389
Baltimore, MD  21275-6389       

Workers’ Compensation Claims pay to:
Patient First 
P.O. Box 759041
Baltimore, MD  21275-9041

 

 

We would love to learn what would be helpful on this page for you.